Abstract Background

LEadeRship

IMG_8871.jpg

Ms. Rosa

Principal

Mrosa@m322.org

xdhEbcQ7lmEzHdJw1P3FAOOAFmOwntgR-uXdgE24

Mr. Budde

Assistant Principal

Fbudde@m322.org

Faint Glow

Literacy Coach &
ENL Coordinator

kiss 2_edited.jpg

Ms. Kiss

Literacy Coach & ENL Coordinator

vkiss@m322.org

Abstract Linear Background

PARENT COORDINATOR

Screen Shot 2020-10-27 at 1.21.56 PM.png

Ms. Delvillar

Parent Coordinator

gdelvillar@m322.org

Green and Purple Abstract

DEAN of Student affairs

4A3Q3CQ2H-Ll2YSfvJbqbKyVEA7lI3Gie1ELTHC4

Mr. Oliver

SPECIAL ED. COORDINATOR

pESEEDCS9Jva8VLulDHQVHRlgYl9aNtj0d_Yo5dT

Ms. Blanchard

Special Ed. Coordinator

nblanchard@m322.org

Pink Collage

OUr TeACHERS

53-531868_person-icon-png-transparent-pn

Mr. Avalos

Math

Special Education

12:1:1

mavalos@m322.org

pESEEDCS9Jva8VLulDHQVHRlgYl9aNtj0d_Yo5dT

Ms.Blanchard

Science

12:1:1

nblanchard@m322.org

9QvclP3GkYzExYCgGW7DBurKBFI3Kn2S_ERGbsxl

Ms. Dennis

PbQE3-fv3AYqteu0jMTBxrigrHUI2vwGdNVP41gR

Ms. Fishman

Social Studies

gfishman@m322.org

HInestroza_edited.jpg

Ms. Hinestroza

Honrado_edited_edited.jpg

Ms. Honrado

Social Studies

honradom@m322.org

no pic.png

Ms. Lazar

ELA

12:1:1

elazar@m322.org

VoqLtU4hwS6zWZlx_Mw_yY1L70nKmBRP4Ml1He3S

Mr. Mirel

Naar_edited.jpg

Mr. Narr

Health / Physical

dnaar@m322.org

kzpJBrS2Ag6ceutsX6lRMuXaxrTYL_jpVXM-5cAP

Mr. Patrick

Math

Special Education

12:1:1

rpatrick@m322.org

pires_edited.jpg

Ms. Pires

FTmpquHwS3T0HgTJnxKBswT0DOHxiD91ofgrTnnz

Ms. Quiñones

BY-hVKHcCskb52-ja7f-jodXDVRJeiD_Ymyql2a2

Mr. Ryan

unnamed (2).jpg

Mr. Segovia

unnamed (1).jpg

Ms. Torres

-4jz5W-ui7X82iCgqjFkHkKLtutOFCXPLd_jkkkR

Mr. Baboulis

unnamed (2).jpg

Mr. Coutinho

unnamed (3).jpg

Ms. Díaz

Social Studies

Special Education

mdiaz1@m322.org

unnamed (1).jpg

Mr. Healy

Social Studies

ICT

phealy@m322.org

unnamed (1)_edited_edited.jpg

Ms. Hodgkins

ELA

Special Education

ICT

jhodgkins@m322.org

W_yIWpe4LLXLdKiVpWMdDWKHurpx1GbMPLnwZScD

Mr. Kerzner

unnamed-1.jpg

Mr. Matthew

Science 

Gen. Ed / ICT

dmathew@m322.org

ENeRx6RjuC1fvj0nRlanUz1nUguZG1MYvigXxgha

Ms. Murphy

Physical Education / Health

kmurphy@m322.org

53-531868_person-icon-png-transparent-pn

Ms. Padovano

Math

tpadovano@m322.org

Peralta_edited_edited.png

Ms. Peralta

ELA 

ELL

kperalta@m322.org

unnamed-2.jpg

Ms. Poni

RaTqg7gFZLSaDZasEgZMrl3dqqFLVQ_UDRIZzlbj

Ms. Rodriguez

sbwBpjhbDCFwEUpeMBoXDZgjlydA8IAWdjWGhbo1

Ms. Sanchez

J0NJqpzOojsc0Jff8wPauImv6N1HpOK_uz-YTjgj

Mr. Thompson

Ward_edited.jpg

Ms. Ward

Social Studies

ELL

rward@m322.org

unnamed-2.jpg
jMO-BY3AHOTYnuSVnn9uKGOVVZxsecoWE6B9deTB

Mr. Wright

Candy Cotton

Support Services

kelly3.jpg

Ms. Kelley

Speech Therapist

jkelley@m322.org

TJZ-AHVhH8yWMJ_UHuV-powX3wQ8oCTiau2JRCO0

Ms. Milanes

Family Worker

wmilanes@m322.org

Screen Shot 2020-10-26 at 10.51.23 AM.pn

Ms. Villegas

Speech Therapist

svillegas@m322.org

B5pBcuKgxAeveNW8kwLXVCPHjnteN0sCV3KfAJrC

Ms. Martinez

Guidance Counselor

jmartinez@m322.org

jmlYCdn_aaNR8YWA9MozBNhWF0Xgkp_TPDoFXsea

Ms. Viera

Psychologist

jviera1@m322.org

Abstract Glow

PARAPROFESSIONALS

Screen Shot 2020-10-26 at 11.17.46 AM.pn

Ms. Delvillar

Paraprofessional

dcespedes@m322.org

53-531868_person-icon-png-transparent-pn

Mr. Guerrero

Paraprofessional

chguerrero@m322.org

Screen Shot 2020-10-26 at 11.17.31 AM.pn

Ms. Nikoloski

Paraprofessional

enikoloski@m322.org

Screen Shot 2020-10-26 at 11.17.38 AM.pn

Mr. Diaz

Paraprofessional

odiaz@m322.org

Screen Shot 2020-10-26 at 11.17.54 AM.pn

Ms. McArthur

Paraprofessional

mmcarthur@m322.org

Screen Shot 2020-10-26 at 11.18.01 AM.pn

Mr. Semaan

Paraprofessional

ssemaan@m322.org

Dash Line

Office staff

ZY0PQ0w6tTNjMC70sMEfU6J9aVyts5Rfq7iMQWBp

Mr. Calderon

School Aide

acalderon@m322.org

rMDmomK65FdLdNcqJkBCZPuZLJwUT8VC4BfznWv1

Ms. Paoli

School Aide

ypaoli@m322.org

un0S0GdL-VNKOVKJ5w63NAmF1ikV9GMUG_O5lJBm

Ms. Lew-Perez