LEADERSHIP

Picture of Ms. Rosa

Ms. Rosa

Principal

mrosa@m322.org

Picture of Mr. Budde

Mr. Budde

Assistant Principal

Fbudde@m322.org

Literacy & Social Studies Coach 

Picture of Mr. Healy

Mr. Healy

Literacy & Social Studies Coach 

phealy@m322.org

SPECIAL EDucation COORDINATOR

Picture of Ms. Blanchard

Ms. Blanchard

Science

Special Education

nblanchard@m322.org

PARENT COORDINATOR

Picture of Ms. Delvillar

Ms. Delvilar

Parent Coordinator

gdelvillar@m322.org

Our TeACHERS

Mr. Avalos

Mr. Avalos

Special Education

mavalos@m322.org

Picture of Mr. Coutihno

Mr. Coutinho

Picture of Ms. Diaz

Ms. Díaz

Special Education

mdiaz1@m322.org

Picture of Ms. Honrado

Ms. Honrado

ENL

Social Studies

honradom@m322.org

Picture of Mr. Matthew

Mr. Matthew

Picture of Mr. Mirel

Mr. Mirel

Ms. Padovano

Ms. Padovano

Picture of Ms. Peralta

Ms. Peralta

Picture of Ms. Poni

Ms. Poni

Picture of Ms. Rodriguez

Ms. Rodriguez

Picture of Ms. Sanchez

Ms. Sanchez

Picture of Mr. Thompson

Mr. Thompson

Math

Special Education

nthompson@m322.org

Picture of Ms. Ward

Ms. Ward

Social Studies

rward@m322.org

Picture of Mr. Baboulis

Mr. Baboulis

Picture of Ms. Dennis

Ms. Dennis

ELA

Special Education

jdennis@m322.org

Picture of Ms. Fishman

Ms. Fishman

Social Studies

Technology

gfishman@m322.org

Picture of Mr. Kezner

Mr. Kerzner

Picture of Ms. Menashe

Ms. Menashe

Picture of Mr. Naar

Mr. Narr

Health / Physical Education

dnaar@m322.org

Mr. Patrick

Mr. Patrick

Special Education

rpatrick@m322.org

Picture of Ms. Pires

Ms. Pires

Picture of Ms. Quinones

Ms. Quiñones

Picture of Mr. Ryan

Mr. Ryan

Picture of Mr. Segovia

Mr. Segovia

Picture of Ms. Torres

Ms. Torres

Picture of Mr. Wright

Mr. Wright

Math

Math Coach

jwright@m322.org

Support Services

Picture of Dr. Jimenez

Dr. R. Jimenez

Community Coordinator

rjimenez@m322.org

Picture of Ms. Martinez

Ms. Martinez

Guidance Counselor

jmartinez@m322.org

Picture of Ms. Viera

Ms. Viera

Psychologist

jviera1@m322.org

Picture of Ms. Kelly

Ms. Kelley

Speech Therapist

jkelley@m322.org

Picture of Ms. Milane

Ms. Milanes

Family Worker

wmilanes@m322.org

Picture of Ms. Villegas

Ms. Villegas

Speech Therapist

svillegas@m322.org

PARAPROFESSIONALS

Picture of Ms. Cespedes

Ms. Cespedes

Paraprofessional

dcespedes@m322.org

Picture of Mr. Guerrero

Mr. Guerrero

Paraprofessional

chguerrero@m322.org

Picture of Ms. Nikoloski

Ms. Nikoloski

Paraprofessional

enikoloski@m322.org

Picture of Mr. Diaz

Mr. Diaz

Paraprofessional

odiaz@m322.org

Picture of Ms. McArthur

Ms. McArthur

Paraprofessional

mmcarthur@m322.org

Office staff

Picture of Mr. Calderon

Mr. Calderon

School Aide

acalderon@m322.org

Picture of Ms. Paoli

Ms. Paoli

School Aide

ypaoli@m322.org

Picture of Ms. Lew-Perez

Ms. Lew-Perez

Picture of Ms. Rivera

Ms. Rivera

Family Worker

riveram@m322.org